We operate with a small office team supported by a dedicated team of volunteers across several committees committed to improving education and debate in medical ethics.

All of the office based team can be contacted via

Phil Greenwood

Chief Executive

Lorraine Peers

Membership & Administration Officer

Zoe Riley

Accounts Officer

Comfort King

Digital Content Editor